Teddy Bear News


Archives for June 2007

Bear Bits will return after September 12, 2007

We will be hibernating during that time.

Tuesday August 28, 2007 | Read More

Kathy Wallace, teddy bear artist, passed away

Friday August 24, 2007 | Read More

Sunny Bears is moving to a bigger location

And will reopen in September

Monday August 20, 2007 | Read More

Wilderness Bills from Virginia to New Mexico See Action

Thursday August 16, 2007 | Read More

2007 Golden Teddy Artist Winners

Tuesday August 14, 2007 | Read More

Vote now in Final Round of URSA Awards

Saturday August 11, 2007 | Read More

2007 TBS Readers' Choice Award Nominees

Thursday August 09, 2007 | Read More

Baby panda born at San Diego Zoo!

Tuesday August 07, 2007 | Read More

Knut, the baby polar pear at Berlin Zoo, goes on diet

Saturday August 04, 2007 | Read More

San Diego Panda is pregnant!

Thursday August 02, 2007 | Read More


"One of the largest Resources for Teddy and Real Bears"
Site Hosted By Digital Environments, Inc. This Website was Created with DE-Web Version 1.9.7.4,
The Fast, Web Based - Website Design Tool, Groupware and Web Hosting System by Digital Environments, Inc.
Groupware:Project Management, Sales Tracking, Web Site Design and News / Blogger all in one package.