The Bear Buzz


We hope you enjoy our interviews with those in the teddy bear world.

Read our Current Interview: Joanne Livingston of Desert Mountain Bear.

Archives for January 2007

Amber from Knit with Love

Knit with Love presents this lovely teddy bear.

Wednesday January 31, 2007 | Read More

Jeremiah Jack from Bears by Jodi

Bears by Jodi presents this splendid teddy bear.

Tuesday January 30, 2007 | Read More

Mini Farbtupfer Teddybaers Mohair from Steiff

Steiff presents this artist palette of teddy bears.

Saturday January 27, 2007 | Read More

Hobey from Apple Dumpling Bears

Apple Dumpling Bears presents this teddy bear looking for honey.

Friday January 26, 2007 | Read More

Melvin from Zucker Bears

Zucker Bears presents this delightful teddy bear.

Thursday January 25, 2007 | Read More

Muffy Around the World from Steiff

Steiff presents Muffy teddy bear and her trunk of clothes.

Wednesday January 24, 2007 | Read More

Sara from Sandy's Bearly Bruins

Sandy's Bearly Bruins presents this seashell teddy bear.

Tuesday January 23, 2007 | Read More

Bradley Thomas from Bears by Jodi

Bears by Jodi presents this purple teddy bear.

Monday January 22, 2007 | Read More

Orion from Steiff

Steiff presents this blue teddy bear.

Friday January 19, 2007 | Read More

Braden from C. Riffenberg Bear Co.

C. Riffenberg Bear Co. presents this splendid teddy bear.

Thursday January 18, 2007 | Read More

Ferdinand from Claudia's Knuffelbaeren

Claudia's Knuffelbaeren presents this handsome teddy bear.

Wednesday January 17, 2007 | Read More

Alma from Knit with Love

Knit with Love presents this brown knit teddy bear.

Tuesday January 16, 2007 | Read More

Valentino from Bears by Jodi

Bears by Jodi presents this Valentine teddy bear.

Monday January 15, 2007 | Read More

Teddy 38 with Music from Steiff

Steiff presents this musical teddy bear.

Monday January 08, 2007 | Read More

Polaris from Orange Blossom Bears

Orange Blossom Bears presents this winter teddy bear.

Tuesday January 02, 2007 | Read More


"One of the largest Resources for Teddy and Real Bears"
Site Hosted By Digital Environments, Inc. This Website was Created with DE-Web Version 1.9.7.4,
The Fast, Web Based - Website Design Tool, Groupware and Web Hosting System by Digital Environments, Inc.
Groupware:Project Management, Sales Tracking, Web Site Design and News / Blogger all in one package.