Teddy Bear News


Archives for July 2005

Senators vote no to Arctic drilling

Friday December 30, 2005 | Read More

WWF celebrates 25 years of panda conservation

Thursday December 29, 2005 | Read More

Grizzlies to be taken off endangered species list

Wednesday December 28, 2005 | Read More

Merry Christmas!

Friday December 23, 2005 | Read More

Rise in deliberate killings of endangered species

Wednesday December 21, 2005 | Read More

280 bears killed in New Jersey bear hunt

Tuesday December 20, 2005 | Read More

Golden George deadline extended

Sunday December 18, 2005 | Read More

WARNING for those who buy bears on ebay!

Please be aware of fraudulent sellers on ebay.

Monday December 12, 2005 | Read More

Fun Bear Fact #5

I Love Teddies brings you a bear fact just for fun.

Friday December 09, 2005 | Read More

No more Christopher Robin?

Wednesday December 07, 2005 | Read More

Laura Pedosuk, artist, passed away

Tuesday December 06, 2005 | Read More

Berenstain Bears’ creator dies

Sunday December 04, 2005 | Read More

Tai Shan makes first media appearance

Saturday December 03, 2005 | Read More


"One of the largest Resources for Teddy and Real Bears"
Site Hosted By Digital Environments, Inc. This Website was Created with DE-Web Version 1.9.7.4,
The Fast, Web Based - Website Design Tool, Groupware and Web Hosting System by Digital Environments, Inc.
Groupware:Project Management, Sales Tracking, Web Site Design and News / Blogger all in one package.